2018 OPIE Award Recipients

TBACU has been a  proud sponsor of the Outstanding Persons in Education ceremony for several years and would like to congratulate the following 2018 recipients:

  • Annie Goodman- Elk Rapids EA
  • Peggy Mick- Frankfort-Elberta EA
  • Chad Kahler- Glen Lake Transportation ESPA
  • Kathy DiPisa- Grand Traverse Bay Area MEA-Retired
  • Barbara Crambell- Kalkaska EA
  • Alison Collins- NMC Academic Chairs
  • Stephen Drake- NMC EA
  • Mary Hall- Suttons Bay EA
  • James Cobb- Traverse Bay Area ISD EA
  • Rachel Walmer- Traverse Bay Area ISD EA
  • Linda Braden- Traverse Bay Area ISD ESPA
  • Mary Kay Stier-Hicks- Traverse City CAPS ESPA
  • Cindy McMellen- Traverse City EA
  • Peggy Pierson- Traverse City EA
  • Molly Steimel- Traverse City Transportation ESPA