Meet Our Team

Board of Directors


Adam BeVier, Chairperson

Dan Brady 2015 4x5 color

Dan Brady, Vice Chairperson

Kathy Maisonville Douglass 2014 4x5 color

Kathy Douglass, Trustee

Eric Dreier, Chairperson

Eric Dreier, Trustee

Dave Seman, Secretary

Dave Seman, Secretary

Kay Walker 2014_4x5 color

Kay Walker, Trustee

Robert Witkop 2014_4x5 color

Bob Witkop, Treasurer

Director Emeritus (not pictured)

Bob Warner, Director Emeritus
Thomas Barnhart, Director Emeritus
Douglas Schroeder, Director Emeritus

Leadership Team


Karen Browne, President and CEO


Robin Wybenga, Chief Financial Officer

Chris Miliron

Chris Milliron, Chief Lending Officer


Jennifer Taylor, Branch Manager

Meghan Elliot, Branch Manager

Meghan Elliott, Branch Manager

Abby Smith, Human Resources Director

Abby Smith, Human Resources Director

Jasen Hutchens 2016_Dark 4x5 Color

Jasen Hutchens, Information Technology Director


Christie Dompierre, Marketing Director