Spring Cleaning

Members who created an account with DocuSign, the software TBACU uses to securely send and receive documents, may receive a notification similar to the one pictured below. To ensure our members security, documents within DocuSign will be purged after 30 days. If you receive this notification and would like to keep the document for your own records, you may select the “Retrieve Document” button. If you receive the notification and do not wish to save the document, no further action is required.

Please call or text our Service Center team at 231.946.7090 with any questions.

DocuSign Purge Message Facebooktwittergoogle_plusFacebooktwittergoogle_plus